[ SkipToMainMenu ]

Photo Gallery

Back to: Photo Gallery

Lunar New Year on the Hill 2018

Wednesday, February 28, 2018 - A reception on Parliament Hill co-hosted by Senator Lillian Dyck, Senator Yonah Martin, Senator Thanh Hai Ngo, Senator Victor Oh, and Senator Yuen Pau Woo takes place to celebrate Lunar New Year and the Year of the Dog.